©

British Council

Welcome to the Education and Society team of the British Council in Vietnam. 

The British Council is UK’s international organisation for culture relations and educational opportunities. In Vietnam, we work to promote the friendly knowledge and understanding between the people of the UK and Vietnam. We welcome enquiries and are keen to work closely with UK and Vietnam education and research institutions and organisations, and interested government organisations and businesses. Please contact relevant team member for your enquiries. 

  • Hoang Van Anh, Director Education and Society, Vietnam 

vananh.hoang@britishcouncil.org.vnT +84 (0)24 3728 1928

  • Tran Thi Hong Gam, Deputy Director Education and Society, Vietnam 

gam.tran@britishcouncil.org.vn | T +84 (0)24 3728 1928

Higher Education 

  • Phan Thi Bao Phi, Programme Manager, Higher Education 

phi.phan@britishcouncil.org.vn | T +84 1800 1299 ext. 2500

  • Nguyen Phuong Chi, Programme Manager, Higher Education

chi.nguyen@britishcouncil.org.vnT +84 (0)24 3728 1937

  • Tran Thi Thanh Van, Programme Officer 

 van.tran@britishcouncil.org.vn | T +84 (0)24 3728 1920 ext.1994

Science and Innovation

  • Nguyen Thu Giang, Programme Manager, Science and Innovation

giang.nguyen@britishcouncil.org.vn | T +84 (0)24 3728 1926

  • Nguyen Hoang Thanh Le, Programme Officer

le.hoang@britishcouncil.org.vn | T +84 (0)24 3728 1920 ext. 1952

English for Education System 

  • Le Song Nga, Programme Manager, English for Education System 

nga.le@britishcouncil.org.vnT +84 (0)24 3728 1932

  • Le Thi Thuy Duong, Programme Manager, English for Education System and Arts 

duong.le@britishcouncil.org.vnT +84 1800 1299 ext. 2601

  • Vu Thanh Tu, Education Coordinator

tu.vu@britishcouncil.org.vn | T +84 (0)24 3728 1920 ext. 1959

Society

  • Doan Thanh Hai, Programme Manager, Society

hai.doan@britishcouncil.org.vn | T +84 (0)24 3728 1920 ext. 1906

  • Nguyen Huong Tra, Programme Assistant 

 tra.nguyen@britishcouncil.org.vn | T +84 (0)24 3728 1920 ext. 1947